The Nerd Spot

Archive for April 7th, 2009

Stig Ingredients

leave a comment »

2494925038_72d4090433_b

Written by thenerdspot

April 7, 2009 at 4:24 pm

Posted in Cars, Random

Tagged with ,

Work was crazy!

leave a comment »

Yesterday at work was insane. The building got struck by lightning over night. So I had to get the computers up and running. Put my MIT education to use. Sales could hold off and process the orders the old fashion way. While the team couldn’t exactly work with out their computers. I arrived around 10am. Their computers were up shortly after noon. Sales computers were up at 5pm. Then I had to redo some of our actual hardware setups and put a few things in.

I wasn’t home until 8pm, had dinner around 9pm, was out like a light at 9:30pm on Laline’s lap in the living room. I never want to do any of that. Again.

Today, we took the pups to the vet. Our little family is doing fine. That’s it for now.

Written by thenerdspot

April 7, 2009 at 11:49 am

Posted in Life, Work

Tagged with