The Nerd Spot

Archive for April 2nd, 2009

Throwback Thursday!

leave a comment »

Presenting the baddest rap/metal collaberation in it’s day, and still to this day!

Written by thenerdspot

April 2, 2009 at 11:30 am

Posted in Random

Tagged with ,

Just thinking

leave a comment »

Some days I wonder where I’d be if I didn’t come to White Forest. Well for one, I wouldn’t be married. Sometimes I don’t think that, because Laline and I would have eventually met someplace down the line. She’s my soul mate, and the love of my life. So yeah, no doubt about her.

Would I have the things I have? Or would I be thriving? Things would most likely be different. But I can say one thing, Laline is definitely a push through my life. Before I was married, or even had met her. I was cruising just for myself. Now I cruise for Laline, the dogs, and myself.

So hopefully things in this world are going for the better, sooner rather than later. I love my wife, and I’ll work a million jobs at once. Just to make sure she can stay home with our dogs. I want her to live comfortably even if it means I bag groceries to support all of our toys! Lol.

Oh, and despite my team affiliations, I just cracked a Red Bull. Mmm Mmm. Good!

Written by thenerdspot

April 2, 2009 at 8:38 am

Posted in Cars, Life, Work

Tagged with , , ,