The Nerd Spot

Archive for February 24th, 2009

Laline packed my lunch!

leave a comment »

And she must think I am a little piggy.

Well I am.

There’s this mexican chicken soup that I absolutely love. Rice, chicken breast pieces, spicy stuffs, and it’s delicious. Especially with a dash of lime.

That’s the appetizer. The main course for lunch is this grilled chicken, ramen, and sauce mixture. She’s a good little cook and I’m quite happy that she does this kind of stuff randomly. I really appreciate what she does for me, I don’t think I could have found a more perfect wife.

Dessert? She knows how to really give me a sugar high. It’s a triple chocolate cake. Chocolate cake itself, chocolate frosting, and chocolate pudding inside. There was a pink heart on the top when I unwrapped it.

I love my wife.

Written by thenerdspot

February 24, 2009 at 12:16 pm

Posted in Food, Life