The Nerd Spot

Archive for February 21st, 2009

Daft Bodies

leave a comment »

Written by thenerdspot

February 21, 2009 at 9:43 pm

Posted in Random

Been thinking

leave a comment »

Ever since I put the M3 up for sale, I’ve been thinking about a car to drive as a daily use.

First it started out as a Benz, specifically a CLK63 AMG Black Series. But is that too much? It may be, I don’t know. Then I thought of a nice 997 Turbo Porsche. But that is way too much for my lifestyle.  I might just find a nice four door, maybe a CLS? When Laline and I first met, she had a CLS Benz. I liked driving it. But I don’t know, really.

I guess I’ll have to wait until it warms up to see what I want to drive, because for now I have Laline’s Escalade to driv. That sucks because we have to share it. Which usually ends up in me driving around, taking Laline places. This means I open up my schedule. I don’t like putting her out like that. I’ll have to find something that suits my fancy.

Written by thenerdspot

February 21, 2009 at 9:35 pm

Posted in Cars, Life

F1 2009 Explained

leave a comment »

Written by thenerdspot

February 21, 2009 at 1:30 pm

Posted in Cars