The Nerd Spot

To all of my friends in VA

leave a comment »

Hate me! I am in nice cool Miami, Florida weather! I was walking through South Beach with my shorts on and a nice t-shirt. Enjoying the cool breeze. I think the wife mentioned something about going to the beach and tanning tomorrow. We’re down here in the Cayenne. No Supra or GTR, just going to have some relaxing vacation time. Little does she know I have a surprise for her when New Year’s comes up next week. We’ve always been so close for this to happen but have never been in the area for it. So it will be pretty awesome when the ball drops this year.

Written by thenerdspot

December 22, 2010 at 8:45 pm

Posted in Life

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

