The Nerd Spot

Bought some stuff

leave a comment »

After I woke up from my headache nap, I decided to explore some websites. Looking for some cheap but cool mods for the Supra. That’s when I came across Baller Bolts. So I ordered up everything I could for the car. I think it’ll look pretty sweet with random titanium bits every where. That’s pretty much all I did for today. I was at half of my potential today with this headache. I just laid on the couch in my office. Groaning in pain and helping when I could with problems.

Written by thenerdspot

April 26, 2010 at 9:26 pm

Posted in Cars

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

