The Nerd Spot

Well!

leave a comment »

Sorry for no blogs for the past couple days. The wife and I have had no power. We just got it back. Luckily I kept a spare battery around for each of our BlackBerries. It’s been kind of rough, but we made it back. It is survival at it’s best. It wasn’t a struggle, we just had a good time. PLaying board games by candle light, enjoying eachother’s company. Friday I finished redoing the entire shop after pulling a pretty all nighter the day before. The wife brought me some Taco Bell. After eating it, I pretty much fell asleep. I vaguely remember the drive home, but I do remember waking up in the bed cuddled up with her. She’s amazing, isn’t she?

Written by thenerdspot

February 7, 2010 at 1:28 am

Posted in Life

Leave a Reply

