The Nerd Spot

Late night session

leave a comment »

My Dad just dropped me an email, he said the GTR is on it’s way to me. Which is good, because parts are slowly starting to pile up. I just need it to be tuned, since tuning isn’t something I do. But I’m really excited, the kit is almost here too. It’s in Las Vegas right now and is getting shipped over to me sometime this week. I have a few other carbon fiber bits coming from California. I’m also in touch with a carbon fiber company about a few other pieces for the car. I saw the Mine’s GTR first hand in Tokyo, and it pretty much inspired me.

Written by thenerdspot

January 25, 2010 at 11:31 pm

Posted in Cars

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

