The Nerd Spot

Life update

leave a comment »

You know with every growing day, I wonder what life could have been if I didn’t come to White Forest. Then I think for a moment about it, and I’d be retarded if I wanted things differently. My wife is absolutely amazing, I have a great job, I have a family of great dogs, and I’m happy.

Lately, if you couldn’t tell, I have been looking for a 240sx to drive. It would be my beater/fun car. Go out drifting in it, teach Laline how to drive stick with it. Do different things with it, maybe even go cross country in it? Even though I have been thinking about doing that with the Supra. The Supra would be insane on a road trip, but I’d have to tape up everything. Get a tune for it on 93 and 91 octane.

Written by thenerdspot

August 30, 2009 at 8:39 pm

Posted in Life, Random

Leave a Reply

