The Nerd Spot

Last weekend in California

leave a comment »

It’s such a sad thing to let go of sometimes. I want to stay here forever, but I have an office to tend to. New bikes are in need of testing. The company needs help bad. We’re leaving Monday, so we’ll be home either late Wednesday or early Thursday. Depending how I feel on the drive. It’s a bit of a drive, but I can do it. Hell I did it before. Wasn’t tough, it’s just boring that’s all. But my wife and pups will keep me entertained for the duration.

I never got to take the CLK BS down Mulholland, kind of un-nerving, but I’d really like to do it sometime.

Written by thenerdspot

August 1, 2009 at 5:35 pm

Posted in Life, Random

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

