The Nerd Spot

Waking up

leave a comment »

My feet hurt and for once, yes, I have a hangover.

The wife and I partied and danced so hard last night, we’re actually waking up pretty late. What she doesn’t know is we’re getting a spa treatment before we leave. I really need it, I hurt all over from the dancing. And only glancing at the charges to our room. We drank a lot. She’s complaining about her ankles at the moment. Well if you wear heels all night, that’s going to happen! Lol. Time to shower up and shave. After I do that we’re going to venture out for food.

Written by thenerdspot

June 19, 2009 at 1:52 pm

Posted in Life

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

