The Nerd Spot

It’s safe to say

leave a comment »

That Laline and I will never have as much fun in a zoo that we just did in the past two hours. We some how got into the zoo un-noticed. Made our way to some secret spots and did our groove thing. I know Laline doesn’t like us posting about our sex life. But that little session we just had. OH WOW was I turned on and now I am completely wore out.

Oh, I forgot to mention, I did all of this with a root canal just done this morning. How do you like that!?!

On Monday I go in for my porcelain crown, or Tuesday. Whichever is good for the dentist.

Written by thenerdspot

May 15, 2009 at 11:45 pm

Posted in Life

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

