The Nerd Spot

Some meat and cheese

leave a comment »

Today I figured I’d actually talk about something in my blog. I haven’t really been able to keep up with anything spectacular cause of E3. But as of lately, I haven’t really been too enthralled with the video game industry. Maybe I’m getting old, or I’ve just found my niche. But I only felt kind of happy watching the coverage yesterday. Microsoft announced the fist batch of downloadable content for GTA:IV was about to released. Which is great cause the game is a bit repetitive. But after beating it, I still have fun playing it. Rather it’s making bridge runs or just banging hookers.

Still on the search for the next Supra, have some energy to take the current Supra out for a drive. But I want to wait until Laline gets home. So we can head out get some Starbucks, and then go for a drive. Maybe do a little drifting, or some tougue runs. God I love that we’ve got mountains only five minutes or so in any direction. It’s a nice thing to know.

Written by thenerdspot

July 15, 2008 at 4:21 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

