The Nerd Spot

Decisions decisions

leave a comment »

I decided since I’m a homebody along with my fiance and puppy, I’ll try and do daily posts on this blog. Just to keep people up with our lives. Random facts might appear here, et cetera and et cetera.

As of late, I’ve been working pretty hard to keep everything in a steady flow. Surprisingly for the economy in the situation it is in. My internet business hasn’t slowed in the least. So it’s nice to know that people still need a computer builder, or a site that sells computer parts.

I have seen people with these on television, and I finally ordered myself one. Just to get some laughs in our apartment. So I present to you, the ex knife holder.

He also comes in both blac and chrome as well. I suggest people pick this item up.

Here is the URL. The Ex Knife Holder

Written by thenerdspot

July 12, 2008 at 6:49 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

